18. University Officers

(Year of appointment in parentheses)

Lawrence M. Schall (2005)
B.S., Swarthmore College
J.D., Ed.D., University of Pennsylvania

J. Todd Bennett (2011)
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
B.S., Stetson University
M.S.Ed., University of Miami

Robyn Furness-Fallin (2015)
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
B.A., McDaniel College

Michelle T. Hall (2010)
Vice President for Campus Life
B.A., The University of the South
M.S., The University of Memphis

Dennis W. Kelly (2018)
Dean of the Q. William Hammack, Jr.
School of Business
B.S., Georgia Institute of Technology
M.B.A., Harvard University

Lucy Leusch (2006)
Vice President for Enrollment and Financial Aid
B.A., Saint Mary-of-the-Woods

Norman McKay (2014)
Chief Financial Officer
and Vice President for Business and Finance
B.B.A., University of Iowa
M.B.A., University of Southern California

Glenn R. Sharfman (2014)
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor of History
B.A., Miami University
M.A., Ph.D., The University of North Carolina

Larry D. Large (1999)
President Emeritus
B.S., Portland State University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Oregon

Manning M. Pattillo Jr. (1975)
Honorary Chancellor
B.A., University of the South
A.M., Ph.D., University of Chicago
LL.D., LeMoyne College
LL.D., St. John’s University
L.H.D., University of Detroit
L.H.D., College of New Rochelle
L.H.D., Park College
Litt.D., St. Norbert College
D.C.L., The University of the South
LL.D., Oglethorpe University

Donald S. Stanton (1988)
President Emeritus
A.B., Western Maryland College
M.Div., Wesley Seminary
M.A., The American University
Ed.D., University of Virginia
L.H.D., Columbia College
LL.D., Western Maryland College
Litt.D., Albion College
Litt.D., Oglethorpe University