17. University Officers

(Year of appointment in parentheses)

Nicholas Ladany (2020)
B.S., University of Maryland
Ph.D., University at Albany, State University of New York

Laura Renée Chandler (2021)
Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
B.A., Macalester College
M.A., Ph.D., Rice University

Kathryn McClymond (2021)
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
B.A., Harvard University
M.A., Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara

Juan McGruder (2021)
Vice President for Advancement
B.A., M.A., Clark Atlanta University
Ed.M., Harvard University
Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Larry D. Large (1999)
President Emeritus
B.S., Portland State University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Oregon

Regina Mincberg (2021)
General Counsel and Chief of Staff
B.S., Florida State University
J.D., Emory Law School

Manning M. Pattillo Jr. (1975)
Honorary Chancellor
B.A., University of the South
A.M., Ph.D., University of Chicago
LL.D., LeMoyne College
LL.D., St. John’s University
L.H.D., University of Detroit
L.H.D., College of New Rochelle
L.H.D., Park College
Litt.D., St. Norbert College
D.C.L., The University of the South
LL.D., Oglethorpe University

Meredith Raimondo (2021)
Vice President for Student Affairs
B.A., Brown University
M.A., Ph.D., Graduate Institute of Liberal Arts,
Emory University

Rebecca L. Sandidge (2021)
Vice President for Enrollment Management
B.A., B.S., Ph.D., The University of Georgia
M.A., The Ohio State University

Peter D. Stobie (2019)
Chief Financial Officer and
Vice President for Business & Finance
B.B.A., M.B.A., Henry W. Bloch School of Management, University of Missouri-Kansas City